Reception Main Fax Attendance Lettings & School Trips

01892 782135

office@uplandscc.com

01892 782003 01892 786560 or absence@uplandscc.com  01892 786580
Finance Sports Centre Childcare Safeguarding
01892 786563 01892 782136 01892 784342 concerned@uplandscc.com 

Our GPS Coordinates are:

Latitude 51° 3' 37.6" N
Longitude 0° 20' 25.3" E

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7

Mrs L. Lord

l.lord@uplandscc.com  

Head of Year 8

Mr M. McFloyd

m.mcfloyd@uplandscc.com 

Head of Year 9

Mr R. James

r.james@uplandscc.com 

Heads of Year 10

Mrs J. Adams

j.adams@uplandscc.com 

Head of Year 11

Mrs L. Vallejo and Mrs J. Upstone

l.vallejo@uplandscc.com and j.upstone@uplandscc.com 

 

Non-teaching contacts

Director of Finance, Business, Premises, and Administration - Mrs S. Hanson

s.hanson@uplandscc.com 

PA to Principal - Mrs K. Bailey

k.bailey@uplandscc.com 

HR and Office Manager - Mrs D. Atkinson

d.atkinson@uplandscc.com 

Behaviour and Safeguarding Manager (DSL) - Mrs C. Kelly

c.kelly@uplandscc.com

MIS and Cover Manager - Mrs K. de Wolf

k.dewolf@uplandscc.com 

Data and Target Setting Manager - Mr K. Franieczek

k.franieczek@uplandscc.com 

ICT Network Manager - Mr N. Harris

n.harris@uplandscc.com 

Business Support Officer - Mrs T. Jacques

t.jacques@uplandscc.com 

PA to SENCO - Mrs J. Lennox

j.lennox@uplandscc.com 
Finance and Educational Visits Coordinator - Mrs K. Shaw k.shaw@uplandscc.com  

 

Write to or visit us at:

Uplands Community College
Lower High Street
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6AZ

Please direct any queries to the email addresses below or contact main reception. Your query will then be passed to the relevant member of staff.

Senior Leadership Team

Principal - Mrs J. Mountford j.mountford@uplandscc.com 
Vice Principal - Mrs L. Richards l.richards@uplandscc.com 
Vice Principal - Mr T. Richards  t.richards@uplandscc.com 
Assistant Principal - Head of Sixth Form - Mr J. Cunningham j.cunningham@uplandscc.com 
Assistant Principal (DSL)Mrs C. Sargeant  c.sargeant@uplandscc.com  
SENCO - Ms J. Nicholls j.nicholls@uplandscc.com 
Director of Finance, Business, Premises, and Administration - Mrs S. Hanson s.hanson@uplandscc.com 

 

Weald Faculty Bewl Faculty
Head of Weald Faculty and Mathematics - Mr L. Fuller l.fuller@uplandscc.com  Head of Bewl Faculty and English - Mrs S. Wolfe s.wolfe@uplandscc.com 
Acting Head of Science - Mr I. Pert i.pert@uplandscc.com  Art and Design - Mrs M. Miles m.miles@uplandscc.com 
Business Studies - Mrs S. Wilkins s.wilkins@uplandscc.com  Drama - Miss F. Lawan f.lawan@uplandscc.com 
Design and Technology - Miss A. Thunström   a.thunstrom@uplandscc.com  Geography - Mr M. Green m.green@uplandscc.com 
Health and Social Care - Mrs C. Jenkins c.jenkins@uplandscc.com  History - Mrs S. Underdown s.underdown@uplandscc.com 
ICT/Computer Science - Mr S. Brooks s.brooks@uplandscc.com  MFL - Mrs A. Clayton a.clayton@uplandscc.com 
PE - Mr S. Joyce s.joyce@uplandscc.com  Music - Miss E. Leader e.leader@uplandscc.com 
Psychology - Miss J. Alston j.alston@uplandscc.com  Politics - Mrs S. Tolland s.tolland@uplandscc.com 
PSHE/Citizenship/RE - Miss A. Farrall a.farrall@uplandscc.com